A decade of Jubilee Cup final MVP winners

The Player of the Jubilee Cup Final is awarded the Jim Brown Plate. Jim Brown was a stalwart of the great Petone teams of the 1960s and 1970, playing over 200 matches for the club and many for Wellington. He was a contemporary of former Petone and All Black captain Andy

Semi-finals Saturday in club rugby

Tawa and Hutt Old Boys Marist meet in the one Jubilee Cup semi-final on Saturday, while Marist St Pat's and Northern United meet in the other. More details below. PHOTO: Stewart Baird. By Scott MacLean Jubilee Cup semi-finals and teams HERE Hardham Cup semi-finals and teams HERE Teams as received/subject to change. UPDATED: Crunch