Change in structure for 2021 club season agreed upon

WRFU release: Wellington Rugby Football Union’s 14 premier clubs have agreed on a structure for the 2021 Men’s Premier competition. Two options were presented by a working group made up of Club Chairs and Delegates who proposed competition formats in line with club feedback, and existing representative programmes. Central to the working

Short Passes 30 November – rugby news and happenings

Above: Two months on from club rugby Finals Day, but only three months before pre-season is in full swing!  UPDATED: Congratulations to Hawke’s Bay (Championship) and Tasman (Premiership) for winning this year’s National Provincial Championship titles. The 15s rugby season is just about over in New Zealand, with just this coming weekend’s