Jubilee Cup winning captains XV

The Jubilee Cup for Wellington club rugby supremacy has been contested every year since 1929, with some 19 clubs winning the title over nine decades. See a XV below made of up winning Jubilee Cup captains. As with these sorts of posts the below is not a definitive list or best