Wellington club rugby championship winners 1880-2020

Reference article: See below for a list of winners in each of the Swindale Shield, Jubilee Cup, Hardham Cup and pre-Jubilee Cup championship competitions, up to date to the end of 2020. For future reference, when this drops off the stories list type your query into the search bar above and