50th Ken Gray Trophy win for Silverstream, Aotea retains Beard Trophy

By Adam Julian and Steven White Wellington Premiership and other competition Draws & Results over on www.collegerugby.co.nz St Patrick’s College, Silverstream have won the Ken Gray Memorial Trophy for the 50th time beating Wellington College 45-26 in Upper Hutt on Wednesday. In the highest-scoring of the 89 traditional fixtures, dating back to 1931,